Skip to main content

Board Members

The Soldier Canyon Water Treatment Authority Board consists of six Directors:  including two Directors from each of the ELCO, Fort Collins-Loveland, and North Weld County water districts. Each water district is represented by the respective district's General Manager and a member of the district's Board.

The current Board members are:

  • Board Chairman, Chris Pletcher, FCLWD Manager
  • Board Vice Chairman, Mike Scheid, ELCO Manager
  • Board Treasurer, Eric Reckentine, NWCWD Manager
  • Board Director, Jim Borland, FCLWD Director
  • Board Director, Rod Rice, ELCO Director
  • Board Director, Scott Cockroft, NWCWD Director

Board Secretary/SCWTA Manager, Mark Kempton